T-Pain - Revolver 2011-CMS

MUSiC, Album. December 4, 2011 by Jason.

Scene group CMS released T-Pain latest album Revolver, proof included if you really care what torrents think your more of a asshole then i thought

Scene / MP3 V0

01. Bang Bang Pow Pow
02. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
03. It's Not You (It's Me) [T-Pain vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull]
04. Default Picture
05. 5 O'Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
06. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
07. Rock Bottom
08. Look At Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Mix'd Girl
10. I Don't Give a Fuk
11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-12-2011]