T.M.Revolution - UTAGE [2011] [DVDISO]

MUSiC, MDVDR. November 17, 2011 by pioko.

This is a bonus DVD from J-Pop/J-Rock artist T.M.Revolution's new album. This album have been used in the TV anime series "Sengoku Basara".

T.M.Revolution - UTAGE [2011] [DVDISO]
Release Date: 2011.11.16
Quality: DVD-ISO
Total Size: 1.82 GB

01. crosswise (ゲーム「戦国BASARA」 オープニングムービー)
02. crosswise (ゲーム「戦国BASARA X(クロス)」 オープニングムービー)
03. Naked arms (ゲーム「戦国BASARA3」 オープニングムービー)
04. SWORD SUMMIT (アニメ「戦国BASARA 弐」 オープニングムービー)
05. SWORD SUMMIT (アニメ「戦国BASARA 弐」 スペシャルプロモーションムービー)
06. FLAGS (ゲーム「戦国BASARA クロニクルヒーローズ」 オープニングムービー)
07. FLAGS (ゲーム「戦国BASARA」 5th アニバーサリームービー)
08. The party must go on (劇場版「戦国BASARA -The Last Party-」 スペシャルプロモーションムービー)
09. UTAGE (ゲーム「戦国BASARA3 宴」 オープニングムービー)
10. Naked arms -English ver.- (ゲーム「Sengoku BASARA: Samurai Heroes」 オープニングムービー)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-11-2011]