T.I. - The Journey Bootleg 2011-FiH

MUSiC. March 7, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

T.I. - The Journey Bootleg 2011-FiH

Artist : T.I.
Album : The Journey
Year : 2011
Ripped : 2011/03/07
Source : CD
Genre : Rap
LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Quality: 171kbps/44.1KHz/Joint Stereo

01. So Close
02. Ready Set Go (Feat. Killer Mike)
03. Follow Your Dreams (Feat. Shun Hendrix)
04. 9 Piece (Feat. Rick Ross)
05. Like So
06. That’s What I Thought (Feat. Mac Boney & Killer Mike)
07. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now (Verse)
08. Grand Hustle Kings (Feat. B.o.B & Young Dro)
09. Welcome To The World (Feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
10. That’s All She Wrote (Feat. Eminem)
11. Mr. Kodak
12. She’s So Fly (Feat. Nelly)
13. Dying In Your Arms (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
14. Deuces
15. I Can’t Help It (Feat. Rocko)
16. Party People (Feat. N.E.R.D.)
17. Get Back Up (Feat. Chris Brown)

Release Name: T.I.-The_Journey-Bootleg-2011-FiH
Genre: Hip Hop
Size: 82.36 MB

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-03-2011]