T-ARA - Treasure Box 2013 CD

Japanese, Korean. September 22, 2013 by ranikid.

Album from T-ARA contains 13 songs total. This edition includes a bonus DVD with bonus video footage "Mainichi T-ARA" that runs 210 minutes total.

MP3 / 320 / WEB / Pearl Edition - 2013 / 109.56 MB
FLAC / Lossless / CD / 356.67 MB
K-Pop / J-Pop

In 2012, T-ara offered their Japanese fans a Jewelry Box. This year, they’re back with Treasure Box, the girls’ second full-length Japanese album! The 13-track album features the Japanese covers of Korean-language hits like Sexy Love, as well as original Japanese songs like Bunny Style and Target.

T-ARA 、待望のニュー・アルバム ! CD 全13曲収録 (※全形態共通)。 DVD付き (「毎日T-ARA」 ディレクターズカット版 (total 210分収録予定))。 ★ 特製トールケース型デジパック仕様 ★ 撮りおろし Photobook 32P付き ★ シリアルNo入り トレーディングカード1枚ランダム封入

Track List:
01 遊んでみる?(Japanese ver.)
02 Sexy Love (Japanese ver.)
03 バニスタ!
04 Deja-vu
05 初めてのように (Japanese ver.)
06 Sign (ソヨン&アルム)
07 シャボン玉のゆくえ(ボラム&キュリ)
08 Dangerous Love (ウンジョン&ヒョミン&ジヨン)
09 DAY BY DAY (Japanese ver.)
10 Beautiful Sniper
12 Bye Bye (Japanese ver.)
13 キミは僕の宝物 ~Happy Birthday to you~


Download File

T-ARA-Treasure.Box_2013-320web.Pearl.Edition yahoo . mirror

TARA-Treasure.Box_2013-CD-FLAC yahoo . mirror

password : waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-09-2013]