T-ARA - Again 1977 2013

Asia, Korean. December 5, 2013 by ranikid.

T-ara takes us down retro road again with their repackage mini-album Again 1977. The repackage has all five tracks from Again plus two new tracks. This time the girls worked with Shinsadong Tiger and Polar Bear to remake Sand Pebbles’ 1977 hit “What Should I Do” into a cute and bright dance song for 2013.

티아라 - Again 1977
MP3 / 320 / WEB / Transcode

Track List:
01. 1977 기억 안나
02. 나 어떡해
03. 숨바꼭질 (will be released on Dec 31th)
04. 넘버나인 (No.9)
05. 느낌 아니까
06. 아파
07. 결혼하지마
08. 넘버나인 (No.9) (Club ver.)


Password: waresec

Download File

T-ARA_Again.1977.2013-WEB-320 yahoo - free

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-12-2013]