Sweety - back into my world [2012]

Asia, Japanese. August 10, 2012 by ranikid.

Second single release of Sweety, the band of 3 vocal actresses singing the new opening theme of "Sengoku Collection".

Sweety - back into my world [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

声優としてもアーティストとしても活動中の女性3人組ユニット"Sweety"のセカンドシングル!! 4月より放送中、本人たちも声優として出演中のアニメ『戦国コレクション』の新オープニングテーマ! 楽曲はデビューに引き続きニコニコ動画で話題のクリエイター、OSTER projectが全面プロデュース!! 実際のゲームで使用できる、レアカードがダウンロードできるシリアルコード封入。 ※ジャケットは限定盤と通常盤で異なります。

Size: 49.16Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 100812-sweetybackinto-2012-320Kbps

1. back into my world
2. コンフェイトと空模様
3. ゆきうさぎ
4. back into my world (Instrumental)
5. コンフェイトと空模様 (Instrumental)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-08-2012]