Sweep - I'm READY [2009]

Asia, Japanese. February 14, 2012 by ranikid.

In this work and full-length album 1st full album R & B singer talented that combines melody and sense lyrics based on the real experience of their own, of Sweep! The first, rich voice and glossy is the biggest attraction Sweep all 13 songs crammed into force throughout the album singing. Furthermore, in many R & B number voice gentle Sweep echoes throughout the album, M-3 "Jump Around" song lead electro-taste DJ WATARAI has worked in the Upper tune shake the floor, up to sing in falsetto a full-length nearly Special PV "Jump Around" was ambitious work! enhanced by, the MIX DJ KOMORI Remix and the original music of DJ WATARAI (DJ WATARAI, starring DJ KOMORI) included!

Sweep - I'm READY [2009]
Release 発売日: 2009.08.26
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre ジャンル: R&B
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

説明:自らの実体験を基にした歌詞とメロディーセンスを兼ね備えた実力派R&Bシンガー、Sweepの1st フル・アルバム! 初のフルアルバムとなる今作では、Sweep最大の魅力である艶やかな歌声と豊かな歌唱力をアルバム随所に詰め込んだ全13曲を収録。また、アルバム全体を通してSweepの優しい歌声が響くR&Bナンバーが多い中、DJ WATARAIが手掛けたエレクトロ・テイストのリード曲M-3「Jump Around」はフロアを揺るがすアッパーチューンで、ほぼ全編をファルセットで歌いあげた意欲作!! エンハンストにて、DJ WATARAIのオリジナル楽曲とDJ KOMORI RemixをMIXしたスペシャルPV「Jump Around」(DJ WATARAI、DJ KOMORI出演)収録!

Size: 113.07MB (320Kbps) 385.71MB (flac)
File name: 140212-Sweep-ImREADY-2009-320Kbps

1 Gonna make U say
2 Sighful Snow
3 Jump around
4 Lately
5 Good music,Good vibration -feat.A Hundred Birds Sweep feat.A Hundred Birds
6 Good day to you
7 Call my name
8 Distance
9 Walkin' in the rain
10 Once in a life time
11 Condition of love
12 Interlude ~I'm back
13 I'm READY -feat.T.S.K Sweep feat.T.S.K

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-02-2012]
  • johnnyboy04252
  • [7 January 2013 10:12]