Swans - The Glowing Man [2016]

MUSiC, Album. June 12, 2016 by Anonymous.

Swans - The Glowing Man [2016] [Album]
Young God Records / WEB
MP3 / 320

The long awaited 14th album from legendary New York post-punk band Swans

1. Cloud of Forgetting
2. Cloud of Unknowing
3. The World Looks Red / The World Looks Black
4. People Like Us
5. Frankie M.
6. When Will I Return?
7. The Glowing Man
8. Finally, Peace.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-06-2016]