Susana - Closer (2010) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

MUSiC. May 15, 2010 by mrventran.
Susana - Closer (2010) [LOSSLESS FLAC]
Susana - Closer (2010)
15 tracks | 1CD | LOSSLESS FLAC | Trance | 420 MB

Track list:

01. Closer (feat Omnia & The Blizzard)
02. Give Me Faith (feat Mike Shiver)
03. Nothing At All (feat Rex Mundi)
04. Frozen (feat Josh Gabriel)
05. Sleepless Ocean (feat Dark Matters)
06. Wired (feat Dash Berlin)
07. The Other Side (feat Tenishia)
08. Sunrise (feat Stoneface & Terminal)
09. Unwind Me (eat Dark Matters)
10. Never Mine (feat Jorn Van Deynhoven)
11. If I Could (feat Bart Claesse)
12. Running On Your Love (feat A Force)
13. Fall In Deep (feat Julian Vincent)
14. Connection (feat Espen Gulbrandsen)
15. If You Should Go (feat Armin Van Buuren)

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-05-2010]