Susan Boyle - Someone To Watch Over Me 2011-iCND

MUSiC, Album. November 7, 2011 by Jason.

Susan Boyle's third album, 'Someone To Watch Over Me,' sees Susan and world acclaimed producer Steve Mac reunited to present a sensational and contemporary album that will span the generations. Featuring breathtaking renditions of 'Unchained Melody' and 'Both Sides Now', Susan fearlessly takes on iconic songs 'Enjoy The Silence' and 'Mad World' giving them a new identity. Original material includes 'This Will Be The Year' by Emeli Sande and Naughty Boy with Josh Kear and 'Return' by Steve Mac and Wayne Hector.

Susan Boyle - Someone To Watch Over Me WEB 2011-iCND
Release Date : 11-07-2011
Style : Pop
Size : 77,9 MB
Grab : WEB
Encode : 320

The album heralds a new era of music for Susan Boyle. New material and classics combined with a variation of tempos from the ethereal to the dramatic, the music is stripped back and showcases the voice the world fell in love with.

01 You Have To Be There 03:56
02 Unchained Melody 03:49
03 Enjoy The Silence 04:13
04 Both Sides Now 03:32
05 Lilac Wine 03:17
06 Mad World 04:02
07 Autumn Leaves 02:56
08 This Will Be The Year 03:55
09 Return 03:00
10 Someone To Watch Over Me 01:19

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-11-2011]