Susan Aglukark - White Sahara 2011-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 30, 2011 by robinhood.
Susan Aglukark - White Sahara 2011-C4
Susan Aglukark - White Sahara 2011-C4

one of Canada’s most unique artists and a leading voice in Canadian music. She blends the Inuktitut and English languages with contemporary pop music arrangements to tell the stories of her people, the Inuit of Arctic Canada. The emotional depth and honesty of her lyrics; her pure, clear voice and themes of hope, spirit and encouragement have captivated and inspired listeners from all walks of life.

Label: EMI Music Canada
Genre: Pop
StoreDate: Sep-27-2011
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 123,47 MB
Total Playing Time: 64:50


01. One Turn Deserves Another 3:48
02. Bridge Of Dreams 4:19
03. Never Be The Same 4:09
04. Revolution Road 4:29
05. Pond Inlet 3:50
06. Ghost Of Cain 4:14
07. O Siem 4:17
08. White Sahara 4:49
09. Casualties Of War 5:42
10. Where Do We Go From Here 2:58
11. Shamaya 4:28
12. All Alone 4:40
13. Big Feeling 3:44
14. E186 5:26
15. Hina Na Ho (Celebration) 3:57
Susan Aglukark - White Sahara 2011-C4

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-09-2011]