Surkin - USA [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. November 13, 2011 by Jason.

This Album recently have many good review over the net, enjoy electro fans.

Surkin - USA [2011] [Album]
Marble / MRBLLP001
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / 320 (CBR)

French producer Surkin is about to release his debut full-length, named USA: it’ll feature guest vocals by Detroit’s Ann Saunderson and Chicago’s Kevin Irving (the voice of house blueprint Move Your Body by Marshall Jefferson), and two collaborations with longtime friend and labelmate Bobmo, whom with Surkin works as High Powered Boys.

1. Intro
2. Lose Yourself (feat. Ann Saunderson)
3. Love Shot
4. I.N.Y.N
5. Fireworks Hotmix
6. Silver Island
7. White Knight Two
8. Rock It
9. Harry (feat. Bobmo)
10. Never Let Go (feat. Kevin Irving)
11. Fan Out
12. Gold Island
13. Ultra Light
14. Quattro (feat. Bobmo)
15. Silver Springs Anthem
16. End Morning

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-11-2011]