Surfer Blood - Tarot Classics EP [2011]-Special Edition

MUSiC, Album. October 26, 2011 by pioko.

ARTiST: Surfer Blood
ALBUM TiTLE: Tarot Classics EP
Release Date: October 25, 2011
Label: Kanine
Genre: Indie-Rock, Alternative, Electronica
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 45 min 23 sec
Total Size: 102.8 mb

01. I'm Not Ready
02. Miranda
03. Voyager Reprise
04. Drinking Problem
05. Voyager Reprise (Another Summer of Love Remix)
06. Drinking Problem (Speculator Remix)
07. I'm Not Ready (Not Ready Yet Alpaca Remix)
08. Miranda (SVIIB Exhalation Remix)
09. I'm Not Ready (Sune Rose Wagner Alternate Mix)
10. Miranda (Sune Rose Wagner Alternate Mix)
11. Voyager Reprise (Sune Rose Wagner Alternate Mix)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-10-2011]