Surfer Blood - Tarot Classics [2011] [EP] Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. October 28, 2011 by Jason.

2011 EP, the West Palm Beach-based band's first extended release since 2010's Indie breakout and debut album Astro Coast. Features remixes by Totally Sincere (Connor from The Drums & Peggy from TPOBPAH) and San Francisco based Speculator. [amazon]

Surfer Blood - Tarot Classics [2011] [EP]
Kanine Records / Deluxe Edition / WEB
MP3 / 320

EP info
01. I’m Not Ready
02. Miranda
03. Voyager Reprise
04. Drinking Problem
05. Voyager Reprise (Another Summer of Love remix)
06. Drinking Problem (Speculator remix)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Mixes
07. I’m Not Ready (Not Ready Yet Alpaca Remix)
08. Miranda (SVIIB Exhalation Remix)
09. I’m Not Ready (Sune Rose Wagner Alternate Mix)
10. Miranda (Sune Rose Wagner Alternate Mix)
11. Voyager Reprise (Sune Rose Wagner Alternate Mix)

Download File[Deluxe_Edition]_(2011).rar[Deluxe_Edition]_(2011).rar[Deluxe_Edition]_(2011).rar

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-10-2011]
  • g
  • [13 February 2012 18:37]