Supernova (Cho Shin Sung) - 4U [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 4, 2011 by ranikid.

Complete the new album about a year and a supernova swing! Title "4U" in the "4th original album" and means, that album for all fans who have supported supernova "For you "are two meanings of the rice. "Kuriunnare - it 会Itaku Kimi -" Other planned all 11 songs.

Supernova (Cho Shin Sung) - 4U [2011]
Release Date : 2011.10.12
Genre : Pop
Bitrate : 320kbps

超新星の約1年振りとなるニューアルバムが完成!! タイトル「4U」には、"4枚目のオリジナルアルバム"という意味と、超新星を応援してくれる全てのファンに向けてのアルバムという"For You"の2つの意味が込められている。 「クリウンナレ -キミに会いたくて-」他、全11曲収録予定。

Size: 104.1 MB
File name: 041211-Supernova_Cho_Shin_Sung-4U_2011

01 Here We Go
02 君だけは離さない
03 クリウンナレ -キミに会いたくて-
04 君が消えなくて
05 By Your Side
06 Shining☆Star
07 U are the ONE
08 Love Letter (4U New Emotion Remix)  
09 Fly To The Top
10 メキ☆ラブ
11 For You

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-12-2011]