SUPER JUNIOR-K.R.Y. - Promise You 2013

Japanese, Korean. January 23, 2013 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated: Lossless. 13-12-2013

  • After a series of Japanese successful releases by Super Junior, the group's ballad sub-unit Super Junior - K.R.Y – consisting of Kyu Hyun, Ryeo Wook and Ye Sung – now make their Japanese debut! The trio's first single is Promise You, an original touching ballad created for their Japanese fans! The single also includes the boys' cover of Hitoto Yo's classic ballad Hanamizuki as B-side track.

    MP3 / 320 / CD / 31.82 MB
    FLAC / Lossless / CD / 96.25 MB

    SUPER JUNIORのメンバーのうち、歌唱力に定評のあるキュヒョン、リョウク、イェソンの3人で構成されたユニット、SUPER JUNIOR-K.R.Y.。初のシングルは、日本オリジナル楽曲となる心温まるミディアム・バラード。カップリングには、一青窈の名曲「ハナミズキ」のカヴァーを収録。

    1. Promise You
    2. ハナミズキ
    3. Promise You (Less Vocal)

    Password: waresec

    Download File

    230113-SUJU-K.R.Y.-PromiseYou2013-320cd yahoo - uploaded

    SUJU-K.R.Y.-PromiseYou2013-Cd.flac yahoo - mirror

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [23-01-2013]