Sunshine Anderson - The Sun Shines Again (2010)-H3X

MUSiC. December 20, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

Sunshine Anderson - The Sun Shines Again (2010)-H3X

The Sun Shines Again, on which Sunshine wrote/co-wrote three songs, is aggressive and emotional, with lyrics of love, yearning, mistrust and desire, all atop soulful, melodic grooves. ‘Say Something’ is a sweet and sexy, come-hither jam and the leisurely ‘2nd Fiddle’ finds her making hard decisions. The piano-driven ‘Warning to the Heart’ is a beautiful cautionary tale, while ‘Nervous’ is giddy and hopeful

Label: Verve / Universal
Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR kbps (194kbps avg)
Time: 0h 38min Total
Size: 53MB

01. Say Something
02. Hard Love
03. 2nd Fiddle
04. Lie To Kick It
05. Life Back
06. Karma’s A Mutha
07. A Warning For The Heart
08. Call My Own
09. Nervous
10. U Doin’ I

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-12-2010]