Sunny Side - I Was Lying [2012]

Asia, Korean. May 19, 2012 by ranikid.

Hip-hop style from Korean music releasee by Sunny Side with feat many artists.

Sunny Side - I Was Lying [2012]
Sunny Side - 거짓말을 했다
Genre: Dance Pop Hip-Hop Pop-Rap
Quality: 320Kbps

Size: 78.56Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 190512-SunnySide-IWasLying2012-320Kbps

01. 거짓말을 했다 (feat. 나비)
02. 미친 사랑 (feat. 가비앤제이)
03. 내 하나의 사람은 가고 (feat. 에스더)
04. 나쁜 남자 착한 여자 (feat. 포미닛)
05. 커피n도넛 (feat. 한나)
06. 새벽 두시반 (feat. 김현중, 미스에스, 오윤혜)
07. 아프죠 (feat. 애프터스쿨)
08. Rain Love (feat. 가비앤제이)
09. 해바라기 2 (feat. 태사비애)
10. 입장료 3만원

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-05-2012]