Suicide Silence - The Black Crown 2011-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 12, 2011 by CONFiG.
Suicide Silence - The Black Crown 2011-MTD

The Black Crown is to be the third full-length album by metal band Suicide Silence, expected to be released July 12, 2011 through Century Media Records. With anticipation for their third full-length after the release of No Time to Bleed, Suicide Silence prepared recording for The Black Crown on a course of several months starting from the beginning of 2010 with writing ideas and plans before their arrival to the studio for recording in 2011.

The album was produced by Steve Evetts and is also the last release by the band required to be issued through Century Media per the three-album deal contract the band accepted to in 2007.

Suicide Silence - The Black Crown 2011-MTD
Label : Century Media
Genre : Metal
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 284 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 84.09 MB
Time : 39:15 min

1. Slaves to Substance 3:28
2. O.C.D. 3:20
3. Human Violence 3:48
4. You Only Live Once 3:13
5. Fuck Everything 4:34
6. March to the Black Crown 1:31
7. Witness the Addiction (featuring Jonathan Davis of Korn) 5:32
8. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe 3:25
9. Smashed (featuring Frank Mullen of Suffocation) 3:07
10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart 4:11
11. Cancerous Skies 3:15

Suicide Silence is a 5-piece Deathcore band from Riverside, California.

The band was formed in 2002 and released two demos and a self titled EP in 2005 until a change occurred in the line up. The band then decided to release a split-album with Downtown Massacre, who were with Century Media at the time in 2006.

This led to the band signing to Century Media Records and have finished recording their crushing debut album "The Cleansing", which was released September 18th, 2007.

The band entered the studio the first week of February to record their sophomore album, "No Time To Bleed", due for a summer '09 release.

Download File

Suicide Silence - The Black Crown 2011-MTD

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-07-2011]