Suh Young Eun - With Soulish Mates [2010]

MUSiC. October 7, 2010 by langitka9s.

Suh Young Eun - With Soulish Mates [2010]
Release Date : 2010.09.28

Genre : Ballad
Language : Korean
Bitrate : 320k
Size: 54MB

01. 이 거지같은 말 (With Jung Yeop of Brown Eyed Soul)
02. 너는 날 녹여 (With Noblesse)
03. 존댓말 (`주인공` 다시 부르기 1) ~missing~
04. 혹시 돌아올까봐 (With H-Eugene)
05. 가슴이 아파 눈물이 흘러 (With Gilmi)
06. 이 거지같은 말 (Guitar and Piano Ver.)
07. 그 흔한 말 (`주인공` 다시 부르기 2)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-10-2010]