Sugababes - Catfights And Spotlights (2008)

MUSiC. October 18, 2008 by CONFiG.
Sugababes - Catfights And Spotlights (2008)

Sugababes - Catfights And Spotlights (2008)

ARTiST: Sugababes
Title Of Album: Catfights And Spotlights
Year Of Release: 20.10.2008
Label: Island
Genre: Pop, Dance & Electronic
Bitrate: : 226kbps
Total Time: 49:17
Total Size: 82 MB

With a title reflecting the band's reputation for infighting, the Sugababes' sixth album of original material is described as having a funkier and darker sound than previous releases, with extra emphasis being placed on the group's vocal abilities. Continuing their relationship with producer Dr Luke, the Sugababes have also spent studio time working with Orson lead singer Jason Pebworth. The album is preceded by thesingle 'Girls'.

01. Sugababes - Girls
02. Sugababes - You On A Good Day
03. Sugababes - No Can Do
04. Sugababes - Hanging On A Star
05. Sugababes - Side Chick
06. Sugababes - Unbreakable Heart
07. Sugababes - Sunday Rain
08. Sugababes - Every Heart Broken
09. Sugababes - Beware
10. Sugababes - Nothing's As Good As You
11. Sugababes - Sound Of Goodbye
12. Sugababes - Can We Call A Truce
13. Sugababes - About You Now (Acoustic)
14. Sugababes - She's Like A Star Ft Taio Cruz

(Size: 82 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-10-2008]