StripE - Energetic Trance Presents StripE Collection [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 26, 2011 by ranikid.

Release on november 23th, 2011. Munetica, owner of ENERGIZE.JP, announced yesterday that a full length album by StripE (Kosuke Saito, aka kors k) will be coming out this November in Japan. The album, which will be nonstop mixed by Munetica, will feature some of his tracks featured in Konami's Bemani games as well as a number of new remixes by the likes of DJ REMO-CON, NISH and ARISA.

StripE - Energetic Trance Presents StripE Collection [2011]
Release Date : 2011.11.23
Genre : Pop , Dance , Techno
Bitrate : 320kbps
Size: 162.66 MB

File name: 251111-StripE-Energetic_Trance_Presents_StripE_Collection_2011

1. StripE vs MUNETICA feat.ARISA / Now and Forever (StripE Collection Version)
2. StripE / Dub-gize (Original Mix)
3. StripE / Fighting For Freedom(Nish Remix)
4. StripE / See The Lights(Menetica Remix)
5. StripE / Turn Me On (Original Mix)
6. StripE / Fire Fire (Energetic Trance Mix)
7. StripE / Body Rock (Original Mix)
8. StripE / Get On It (Original Mix)
9. StripE / meta Dimension(Remo-con Remix)
10. StripE / Deep Room (Original Mix)
11. StripE & Munetica vs Ryoji Takahashi / Rock It Steady (Original Mix)
12. kors k / Last Day (Arisa Remix)
13. kors k / Cry For You (StripE Mix)
14. StripE / Ecstacy of Asia (Original Mix)
15. kors k / kailua (StripE Mix)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-11-2011]