Streetlight Manifesto - The Hands That Thieve 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. April 30, 2013 by Anonymous.

Lets listen something different this time. Here's the very long awaited new full length from one of the very few remaining awesome ska bands. I would rank Tomas Kalnoky's lyrics amongst the greats of modern poetry. Really moving stuff, always with a palpable amount of angst and an urgent need to change the way things are. Perfect for this generation (since we are fucked). So, this is their first album in 6 years, and was supposed to come out in september, but I assume Tomas was too stoned to get to the recording studio. It's ok, I forgive you. Now time to get stoned <3

Streetlight Manifesto - The Hands That Thieve [2013] [Album]
Victory Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Originally scheduled for release in November 2012, pushed back to April 2013 by Victory Records

Track listing:
1. The Three of Us
2. Ungrateful
3. The Littlest Things
4. The Hands That Thieve
5. With Any Sort of Certainty
6. If Only for Memories
7. They Broke Him Down
8. Toe to Toe
9. Oh Me, Oh My
10. Your Day Will Come

Genre: Ska

Download File

Streetlight_Manifesto-The_Hands_That_Thieve-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-04-2013]