Sting - The Last Ship 2CD 2013-MOD

MUSiC, Album. September 20, 2013 by Anonymous.

Sting - The Last Ship [2013] [Album]
Interscope / Universal / 2CD Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

The Last Ship is the upcoming eleventh studio album by English musician Sting, scheduled to be released on 24 September 2013. It will be his first full-length LP of original material since 2003's album Sacred Love.

Album info


1. The Last Ship
2. Dead Man’s Boots
3. And Yet
4. August Winds
5. Language Of Birds
6. Practical Arrangement
7. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance
8. Ballad Of The Great Eastern
9. What Have We Got? [Feat. Jimmy Nail]
10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else
11. So To Speak [feat. Becky Unthank]
12. The Last Ship (Reprise)


01. Shipyard - Featuring Artists Version 06:01
02. It's Not The Same Moon 02:54
03. Hadaway 03:18
04. Sky Hooks And Tartan Paint 03:34
05. Show Some Respect 04:48

Download File

Sting_-_The_Last_Ship-2CD-2013-MOD - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-09-2013]