Stevie Nicks - In Your Dreams (CD FLAC) [2011]-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 6, 2011 by pioko.

In Your Dreams is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter and Fleetwood Mac vocalist Stevie Nicks, released on May 3, 2011 by Reprise Records. It is her first studio album since 2001's Trouble in Shangri-La and also coincides with the 30th anniversary of the release of her debut album Bella Donna.

ARTiST: Stevie Nicks
ALBUM TiTLE: In Your Dreams
Label: Reprise
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Bitrate: 939 kbps avg
Source: CD
Playtime: 01:04:39
Rls date: 2011-11-06
Store date: 2011-05-03
Encoder: FLAC 1.2.1
Size: 436.3 MB

01. Secret Love 3:15
02. For What It's Worth 4:32
03. In Your Dreams 3:58
04. Wide Sargasso Sea 5:36
05. New Orleans 5:34
06. Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream) 5:26
07. Annabel Lee 5:58
08. Soldier's Angel (With Lindsey Buckingham) 5:16
09. Everybody Loves You (With Dave Stewart) 5:16
10. Ghosts Are Gone 6:06
11. You May Be The One 5:26
12. Italian Summer 4:38
13. Cheaper Than Free (With Dave Stewart) 3:38


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-11-2011]