Simon - Supan Call [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 5, 2011 by ranikid.

4th album SiMoN! An intimate feeling of floating comfortable shoe gaze sound attractive flowing strings and occasionally around the electro sound, producing even more unique world Uisupa SiMoN voice full of feeling like a transparent air. Like previous work, hailed as producing players making Chameleon Label Hitoshi Tanaka worked on sleepy.ab.

Simon - Supan Call [2011]
SiMoN - スパンコール
Release 発売日: 2011.03.02
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

SiMoNの4thアルバム! エレクトロサウンドを中心に流麗なストリングスや時折魅せるシューゲイズサウンドが心地良い浮遊感を漂わせ、透明感溢れる空気のようなSiMoNのウイスパーボイスがより一層独特の世界観を生み出す。前作同様、sleepy.abを手掛けたChameleon Label 田中一志をプロデュース・プレイヤーとして迎え制作。

Size: 85.3 MB
File name: 051211-Steven_Simon-Supan_Call_2011

01 猫
02 bag
03 春と恋人
04 コスモス
05 フィアンセ
06 girl
07 ドレス
08 スパンコール
09 夜行列車
10 時計

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-12-2011]