Steve Holy - Love Don't Run [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 25, 2011 by ranikid.

Love Don’t Run, Steve Holy's third studio album, and the second to be produced by Lee Miller, doesn’t much break the fabric of his earlier outings, consisting of solid, if not always particularly distinctive, pop-country material, and he’s always good for a couple of charting singles per album. The highlights here include two songs Holy co-wrote with Rodney Atkins, “If It Gets You Where You Wanna Go” and “Until the Rain Stops.”

Steve Holy - Love Don't Run [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Country, Music, Contemporary Country
Released: Sep 13, 2011
℗ 2011 Curb Records, Inc.
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 82.36MB
File name: 251211-Steve_Holy-Love_Dont_Run_2011-iTunes

01 If It Gets You Where You Wanna Go
02 Love Don't Run
03 Hauled Off and Kissed Me
04 Until the Rain Stops
05 Heart of a Hero
06 Every Day Should End Like This
07 Wonders
08 Let the Sun Shine In
09 Like I'm Famous
10 Help Me Make It Through the Night
11 Good Morning Beautiful (Acoustic Version)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-12-2011]