Steve Aoki - Wonderland (Bonus Track Version) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 14, 2012 by ranikid.

Words can't describe the excitement for this album. Listened it's so good Aoki does it again!!, Great album to kick off 2012!!

Steve Aoki - Wonderland (Bonus Track Version) [2012] [iTunes Version]
Genre: Dance, Music, Electronic
Released: Jan 10, 2012
℗ 2012 Ultra Records
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 148.84MB
File name: 140112-Steve.Aoki-Wonderland.BonusTrackVersion-2012-iTunes

01 Earthquakey People (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
02 Ladi Dadi (feat. Wynter Gordon)
03 Dangerous (feat. [[[Zuper Blahq]]
04 Come With Me (Deadmeat) [feat. Polina]
05 Emergency (feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang)
06 Livin' My Love (feat. LMFAO & NERVO)
07 Control Freak (feat. Blaqstarr & Kay)
08 Steve Jobs (feat. Angger Dimas)
09 Heartbreaker (feat. Lovefoxxx)
10 Cudi the Kid (feat. Kid Cudi & Tr
11 Ooh (feat. Rob Roy)
12 The Kids Will Have Their Say (feat. Sick Boy With former Members Of the Exploited and Die Kreuzen)
13 Earthquakey People (The Sequel) [feat. Rivers Cuomo]
14 Turbulence (Radio Edit) [feat. Lil Jon](Bonus Track)
15 No Beef (Original Mix) [feat. Miss Palmer](Bonus Track)
16 Misfits (feat. Steve Aoki) [Bonus Track]

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-01-2012]