Steve Aoki Deadmeat Live At Roseland Ballroom 2012 NTSC DVD9 MDVDR-AURORA

MUSiC, MDVDR. November 9, 2012 by Anonymous.

NTSC DVD9 Steve Aoki: Deadmeat Live at Roseland Ballroom (2012)
Genre: Electronic
90 mins

VIDEO : Untouched
MENU : Untouched
EXTRAS : Untouched

Ultra is proud to release the 2012 DVD from Electro /House DJ, producer, and Dim Mak Records founder Steve Aoki. He is one of Los Angeles' most well known DJs and producers. Aoki has become a force of nature who has helped turn underground house, electro and harder-edged EDM with rap and rock leanings into the phenomena it is today. This DVD takes you front and center to Aoki's New York stop on his electrifying Deadmeat Tour. The Deadmeat tour included 88 dates and was one of the most successful, highest grossing tours of 2012.

Track List:
1. Steve Jobs (Feat. Angger Dimas)
2. Come With Me (Deadmeat) (Feat. Polina)
3. Turbulence (with Laidback Luke) (Feat. Lil Jon)
4. Warp 1.9 (By The Bloody BeetRoots) (Feat. Steve Aoki)
5. New Noise (with The Bloody BeetRoots) (Feat. Refused)
6. The Kids Will Have Their Say (Feat. Sick Boy Et All)
7. Red Step (By Bassnectar) (Steve Aoki Remix)
8. Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) (Feat. Wynter Gordon)
9. Wake Up Call (with Sidney Samson)
10. No Beef (with Afrojack) (Feat. Miss Palmer)
11. Earthquakey People (The Sequel) (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)
12. Emergency (Clockwork Remix) (Feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang)
13. Cudi The Kid (Feat. Kid CuDi & Travis Barker)

Music Videos:
1. Cudi The Kid (Feat. Kid CuDi & Travis Barker)
2. No Beef (with Afrojack) (Feat. Miss Palmer)
3. Earthquakey People (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)
4. Turbulence (with Laidback Luke) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Ladi Dadi (Feat. Wynter Gordon)



Download File

Steve.Aoki.Deadmeat.Live.At.Roseland.Ballroom.2012.NTSC.DVD9.MDVDR-AURORA Extabit , Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • jhonny
  • [28 December 2012 18:56]
thanks khuglgjghhcfgxgfdwf
  • tareks
  • [27 November 2012 03:30]
thanks a lot been waiting for it so long Steve Aokiiiiiiiiiii‚ô•
  • Tom139
  • [14 November 2012 23:58]
Thank you for this very nice Link!!! AWSM!!! :D