Stellar - Marionette 2014

Asia, Korean. February 16, 2014 by ranikid.

First mini-album Marionette. Produced by Sweetune, the title track is a retro dance song with rock rhythm and guitar sound, not to mention daring dance moves. The mini-album also features the hip-hop intro T.I.E and the R&B pop number "Take It All."

Album / Web / K-Pop / 49.67 Mb

CD List
01. T.I.E
02. 마리오네트(Marionette)
03. Guilty
04. 가져 너 다
05. 공부하세요
06. 마리오네트 (Inst.)
07. 공부하세요 (Remix Ver.)

Download File

Stellar-Marionette.2014-Web yahoo - uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-02-2014]