Star Wars: The Old Republic: Collector's Edition [2011] [Soundtrack]

MUSiC, Album. January 12, 2012 by Jason.

Composer: Gordy Haab, Jesse Harlin, Lennie Moore, Mark Griskey, Peter McConnell, Wilbert Roget II
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Catalog Number: N/A
Media Format: CD

Star Wars: The Old Republic: Collector's Edition [2011] [Soundtrack]
Original Release / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

01. Clash Of Destiny
02. Glory, The Galactic Republic
03. Domination, The Sith Empire
04. Justice, The Jedi Knight
05. Bravado, The Smuggler
06. Deception, The Sith Warrior
07. Scum, The Bounty Hunter
08. Hope, The Republic Trooper
09. Villainy, The Imperial Agent
10. Peace, The Jedi Consular
11. Treachery, The Sith Inquisitor
12. Shake That Wampa Down
13. See You On The Dark Side
14. Smeeleeya Whao Tupee Upee
15. Run Kessel Run
16. One Chuba Too Many
17. Shapa Keesay (Shape-Shifter)

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!