Spyro Gyra - A Foreign Affair [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. September 13, 2011 by CONFiG.
Spyro Gyra - A Foreign Affair [2011] [Album]
Spyro Gyra - A Foreign Affair [2011] [Album]

Spyro Gyra started out with the rhythms of the world. From the samba rhythms and Caribbean feel of their early hits to the latest album, they have made it a point to embrace the music of the places they have visited. Their new album, A Foreign Affair, is ready to take you around the world from the Caribbean to South America, and even to South Africa, India and Japan. Besides the memorable instrumentals, there are also three vocal tunes, one of which features Grammy® winning Keb' Mo'.

Track Listings
1. Caribe
2. Khuda
3. Sweet Ole Thang
4. Falling Walls
5. Shinjuku
6. Chileno Boys
7. Samba For Two
8. Canção de Ninar
9. Antigua
10. Last Call
11. Dancing On Table Mountain

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2011]