Spiritualized - Sweet Heart Sweet Light 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. April 15, 2012 by Jason.

It's been four years since the last record from this classic British space rock band featuring members of Spaceman 3. They have been one of my favorite stoner bands since high school... and this record sounds exactly like their old stuff. Much better than "Songs in A&E", and a lot closer to "Pure Phase One of the best records this year in my opinion, so please buy it next week. CD FLAC already up Here.

Spiritualized - Sweet Heart Sweet Light 2012
Fat Possum / CD
V0 (VBR) / Scene

Say what you wanna say about Cover Art, this is great and the best album of 2012 so far..

1. Huh? (intro)
2. Hey Jane
3. Little Girl
4. Get What You Deserve
5. Too Late
6. Headin' For The Top Now
7. Freedom
8. I Am What I Am
9. Mary
10. Life Is A Problem
11. So Long You Pretty Thing

Download File

Download from Extabit UL.to Share-Online

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-04-2012]