SPEED BY T-ARA - Superior SPEED 2013

Asia, Korean. January 16, 2013 by ranikid.

SPEED (Korean: 스피드) is a sub-unit of the South Korean idol group Coed School. It consists of all male members of the group: Yoosung, Taewoon (Leader), Sungmin and the addition of four new members: Jongkook in 2011, and Sejoon, Yoohwan, and Taeha in 2012.

Here's 1st album release from they.

스피드 - Superior SPEED
MP3 / 320 / WEB
Genre: Pop

1. 빵빵
2. It's Over (feat. 박보영)
3. 슬픈약속 (feat. 다비치)
4. Luv Ya
5. 지독히도 가슴아픈 사랑
6. I Do I Do (feat. 더 씨야)
7. 하루종일
8. It's Over (Only Speed)
9. 슬픈약속 (Inst.)
10. It's Over (Inst.)

filename: 160113-SPEEDBYT-ARA-SuperiorSPEED2013-320web
size: 87.65 MB

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-01-2013]