Sowelu – Love & I. ~Ren’ai Henreki~ [2010]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. December 3, 2010 by langitka9s.
  • Post Updated 19-02-2011

  • Sowelu - Love & I .~恋愛遍歴~
    ARTiS...: Sowelu
    Title: Love & I .~恋愛遍歴~ [Album]
    Artist: Sowelu
    Genre: JPop
    Language: Japanese
    Release date: 2010-12-01
    Publisher: rhythm zone
    Size: 90MB

    01. NEVER feat. VERBAL (m-flo)
    02. こぼれそうな唇 feat. Mummy-D (RHYMESTER)
    03. Snow again feat. 堂珍嘉邦 (CHEMISTRY)
    04. Make It Last Forever feat. MIHIRO ~マイロ~
    05. 年下の君に feat. 三浦大知
    06. Very First Christmas feat. SHUHEI (エイジア エンジニア)
    07. ここもそこもO feat. KG
    08. マンネリズム feat. RYO-Z (RIP SLYME)
    09. 誓いの紙 feat. ISEKI (キマグレン)
    10. My Love isO
    11. The moment I saw you with Sowelu / SOFFet
    12. I am GHOST ft. Sowelu / G
    13. 君を想うよ feat. Sowelu /QUADRAPHONIC
    14. HOT BODY / S‘capade feat. Sowelu

    Sowelu – Love & I. ~Ren’ai Henreki~ [2010]-JPN | 90MB

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [3-12-2010]