Sophie Zelmani - Soul [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2011 by ranikid.

Female singer from Europe. Spohie Zelmani has release new album "Soul". Published by Sony Music Entertainment release on November 18th, 2011.

Sophie Zelmani - Soul [2011] iTunes
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: 18 November 2011
℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB

Size: 99.31 MB
File name: 061211-Sophie_Zelmani-Soul_2011_iTunes

01. Free Now
02. I Wouldn’t Speak for Him
03. All About You
04. For You
05. My Daughter
06. I Love You
07. If You’re Still a Dreamer
08. Story of Us
09. Churchbell
10. My Soul Remembers
11. Home

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2011]