Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Make a Scene Album (2011) 320 Kbps

MUSiC. April 20, 2011 by CONFiG.

Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Make a Scene Album (2011)

Make a Scene is the upcoming fourth studio album from English singer/songwriter Sophie Ellis-Bextor, set for release in Russia on April 18, 2011. It is her first studio album since 2007's Trip the Light Fantastic.

Make A Scene features production by Fred Ball, Armin van Buuren, Junior Caldera, Freemasons, Calvin Harris, Greg Kurstin, Liam Howe, Metronomy, Richard Stannard, and Richard X.


1. Revolution
2. Bittersweet
3. Off & On
4. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (Freemasons featuring Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
5. Not Giving Up on Love (Armin van Buuren vs. Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
6. Can’t Fight This Feeling (Junior Caldera featuring Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
7. Starlight
8. Under Your Touch
9. Make a Scene
10. Magic
11. Dial My Number
12. Homewrecker
13. Synchronised
14. Cut Straight to the Heart
p2p-320 Kbps


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-04-2011]
  • Jason
  • [29 December 2011 20:19]
john does,
grab this version:


  • john does
  • [29 December 2011 17:57]
all links are dead, too bad

next time: do NOT give such a name to the file: these websites (rapid, mega...) can find them quickly ...and delete them

choose a filename like ABCD-897.rar