Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Make a Scene [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 30, 2011 by ranikid.

update: added for Video

Make A Scene is the fourth album from British singer-songwriter Sophie Ellis-Bextor. It was initially supposed to be part of a greatest hits project, but the recording sessions were so successful that Ellis-Bextor decided to record a full-length album instead. Make A Scene is heavily dance-oriented and features production from several big name artists, including Armin Van Buuren, Freemasons and Calvin Harris., Rovi

Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Make a Scene [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Pop, Music, Rock, Dance
Released: 12 June 2011
℗ 2011 Douglas Valentine Limited
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 108.68MB
File name: 291211-Sophie_Ellis-Bextor-Make_a_Scene_2011-iTunes

01. Revolution
02. Bittersweet Ft. The Freemasons
03. Off & On
04. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) Ft. The Freemasons
05. Not Giving Up On Love Ft. Armin van Buuren
06. Can’t Fight This Feeling Ft. Junior Caldera
07. Starlight
08. Under Your Touch
09. Make A Scene
10. Magic
11. Dial My Number
12. Homewrecker
13. Synchronised
14. Cut Straight to the Heart
15. Bittersweet (feat. The Freemasons) (Video)
16. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (feat. The Freemasons) (Video)
17. Not Giving Up On Love (feat. Armin van Buuren) (Video)
18. Can't Fight This Feeling (feat. Junior Caldera) (Video)
19. Starlight (Video)



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-12-2011]
  • musc
  • [4 January 2012 10:18]
1000 X thanks :)

(all links are ok) and video too
Thanks! :)))
ok video has added!! enjoy!


Where are the links for the video files? :-(