Sons Of Bill - Sirens 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. June 11, 2012 by nico.

This is the band's best work to date

Blue Rose Records / CD
Sons of Bill - Sirens [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Virginia based rock band Sons of Bill are thrilled to announce the upcoming release of Sirens. This powerful collection of guitar driven rock songs and reflective alt-country was produced by long-time fan david Lowery. Led by brothers James, Sam, and Abe Wilson along with Seth Green and Todd Wellons, Sons of Bill is a band that sounds like where they re from-somewhere south of Springsteen s rock and roll desperation, but slightly north of their alt-country contemporaries. Sirens centers on the tension between alienation and belonging in the modern world, as self-reflection opens up to the problems faced by their generation as a whole.

Track List
01. Santa Ana Winds 4:27
02. Find My Way Back Home 4:06
03. Siren Song 4:34
04. Angry Eyes 4:54
05. Turn It Up 7:26
06. The Tree 4:26
07. Life In Shambles 3:09
08. This Losing Fight 3:37
09. Radio Can't Rewind 4:07
10. Last Call At The Eschaton 5:20
11. Virginia Calling 5:12


Download File

Download from Extabit
Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-06-2012]