Soichiro Hoshi - One Songs [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 11, 2012 by ranikid.

First album release from a voice artist Soichiro Hoshi featuring hit song "Shining Tears," insert song of PSP game "Shining Blade," and more new songs.

Soichiro Hoshi - One Songs [2012]
保志総一朗 - ONE SONGS
Release 発売日: 2012.04.11
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Anime Game
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

大人気声優、保志総一朗の自身名義では初となるオリジナルアルバムをリリース! 大ヒット曲「Shining Tears」を含む過去の名曲に加え、完全新曲を10曲収録! 新曲では自身初となる作詞楽曲「綺羅星」をはじめ、『新世紀GPXサイバーフォーミュラSAGA』オープニング「Identity Crisis」カヴァー曲、『コードギアス反逆のルルーシュ R2』キャラクターソング「Reason」セルフカヴァー曲といったファン垂涎の楽曲を収録。新曲「ヒカリ」はSEGA/PSPソフト「シャイニング・ブレイド」劇中歌! 自身が参加するラジオ番組の共演者でもあり、公私共に交流の深い林原めぐみがMEEGUMI名義にて作詞参加。

Size: 108.08Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 110412-SoichiroHoshi-OneSongs2012-320Kbps

1. One~overture~
2. 冒険者のプレリュード
3. 理想郷へのカデンツァ
4. いつのまにか大人になった僕ら
5. ヒカリ
6. Shining Tears
7. Orchid
8. 光のシルエット
9. Identity Crisis
10. 残酷デ哀シイ彼女
11. 綺羅星
12. Reason
13. One Song

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-04-2012]