Sodagreen - 2012 Walk Together Live 2013 CD

Asia. April 19, 2013 by ranikid.
Download Sodagreen - 2012 Walk Together Live 2013 CD

Sodagreen returned to the Taipei Arena on March 3-4, 2012 for their Walk Together Live concert tour. Famous for their marathon-length shows and affecting live performances, the popular band delivered another amazing concert filled with their folk and alternative pop rock creations. Notable performances from the concert include their combined version of The Sound of Music's The Lonely Goatherd and the classic Taiwanese folk song "Mountaintop Black Dog Brothers," "Baroness," which Qing Feng originally wrote and composed for Faith Yang, the heartbreaking "Childhood" dedicated to Qing Feng's late father and "Believe," which Sodagreen sang with the audience. Rather than just putting out a live recording of the concert, Sodagreen has chosen to use a storytelling format for the release, allowing each member to also share their thoughts and feelings about the concert.

蘇打綠 - 2012 Walk Together Live
MP3 / 320 / DVD / 263.76 MB
Genre: Pop

01. Believe In Music
02. Oh Oh Oh Oh......
03. 各站停靠
04. 被雨伤透
05. 无与伦比的美丽
06. 这样的一个麻烦
07. 女爵
08. 掉了
09. 你哦!
10. 早点回家
11. 小时候
12. 我最亲爱的
13. 十年一刻
14. 相信
15. 小情歌
16. 小点歌
17. The Lonely Goathead / 山顶黑狗兄
18. 日光
19. 片刻永恒
20. 你被写在我的歌里 Feat. Ella
21. 当我们一起走过
22. 控制狂
23. 你在烦恼什麽

Download File

Sodagreen-2012_Walk_Together_Live_2013_320CD Ryushare - Oteupload - Mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-04-2013]