SNSD’s Xmas Fairy Tale [2011] TVRip 720p

Asia, Korean. December 26, 2011 by pioko.

SNSD’s Christmas Special, “Christmas Fairy Tale”, aired on December 24th, at 12:25 AM KST on MBC.

SNSD’s Xmas Fairy Tale [2011] TVRip 720p
Release Date: 2011.12.24
Quality: avi
Video: h264, 1280x720
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, stereo
Total Size: 1.91 GB

01. Welcome Christmas
02. All That Christmas
03. Santa Baby
04. Enter The Circus, Sexy
05. The Boys
06. Kissing You
07. Oh!
08. Gee
09. When You Wish Upon A Star (Jessica Solo)
10. O Holy Night (Tae Yeon Solo)
11. Magic Castle
12. Winter Wonderland (Yuri & SeoHyun Solo)
13. Christmas Dream (Teenage Dream) (Tiffany Solo)
14. Sway (SooYoung Solo)
15. One Year Later (Jessica Solo feat. Onew)
16. Introduce Me A Good Man (YoonA Solo)
17. Last Christmas (Tiffany Solo feat. Sung SiKyung)
18. Silver Bells (feat. Sung SiKyung)
19. All I Want For Christmas Is You

SNSD’s Xmas Fairy Tale [2011] TVRip 720p

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-12-2011]