SNSD - MBC SNSD’s Christmas Fairy Tale [2011]

Asia, Korean. December 26, 2011 by pioko.

MBC aired a special christmas concert of SNSD. They performed different numbers, including Kissing You Christmas Remix, Santa Baby, Sway, Christmas Dream (Christmas version of Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream) and many more.

SNSD - MBC SNSD’s Christmas Fairy Tale [2011]
Genre: Ballad, Dance, Carol
Release Date: 2011.12.24
Quality: mp3 / 320kbps
Total Size: 87.7 MB

01. Welcome Christmas
02. Santa Baby
03. Kissing You(Carol Ver.)
04. When You Wish Upon A Star (제시카)
05.O Holy Night (태연)
06. 마법의 성 (서현 & 태연 & 제시카 & 티파니)
07. Winter Wonderland (유리 & 서현)
08. Christmas Dream (티파니)
09. Sway (수영)
10. 1년 後 (One Year Later, 제시카 & 샤이니 온유)
11. 좋은 사람 있으면 소개시켜줘 (윤아 & 오상진 & 알렉스)
12. Last Christmas (티파니 & 성시경)
13. Silver Bells (소녀시대 & 성시경)
14. All I Want For Christmas Is You

SNSD - MBC SNSD’s Christmas Fairy Tale [2011]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-12-2011]