Snoop Dogg-The Jamaican Episode 2009-WHOA

MUSiC. August 1, 2009 by CONFiG.
Snoop Dogg-The Jamaican Episode 2009-WHOA
Snoop Dogg-The Jamaican Episode 2009-WHOA | 65.74 MB

Track List:
01 Murder Was The Case (Death After Visualising Eternity)
02 Tha Shiznit
03 Still A ‘G’ Thang
04 Wrong Idea
05 Deep Cover
06 Nuthin’ But A ‘G’ Thang
07 Bitch Please
08 2 Of America’s Most Wanted
09 Serial Killa
10 Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None)
11 Lodi Dodi
12 The Next Episode
13 Pump, Pump
14 Lay Low
15 Gin & Juice
16 Snoop Dogg (What’s My Name? Pt. 2)
17 Who Am I? (What’s My Name?)

Release Name: Snoop_Dogg-The_Jamaican_Episode-2009-WHOA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Charly Films
Quality: VBRkps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Rip Date: 2009-07-30
Store Date: 2009-07-21

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-08-2009]