Snoop Dogg - Malice N Wonderland (2009)

MUSiC. December 2, 2009 by CONFiG.
Snoop Dogg - Malice N Wonderland (2009)
Snoop Dogg - Malice N Wonderland (2009) | 71.43 MB

Rap icon and multi-media superstar Snoop Dogg returns to the Priority label with his 10th solo studio album Malice N Wonderland. Malice marks his first album of all new material since 2008’s experiemental Ego Trippin. The album kicks off with the first single “Gangsta Luv” produced by and featuring R&B crooner The Dream. Other key album tracks include the Dr. Dre mixed “I Wanna Rock”, “Pronto” featuring Soulja Boy, “Pimpin Aint EZ” featuring R. Kelly, “Different Languages” featuring Jazmine Sullivan and “Special” featuring Brandy and Pharrell. A host of top name producers also contribute including the aforementioned The Dream, longtime mentor and collaborator Dr. Dre, Pharrell, Danja and R. Kelly to name a few.

Style: Hip-Hop
Encoder: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
Quality: 178kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

1. Intro 0:14
2. I Wanna Rock 3:56
3. 2 Minute Warning 1:53
4. 1800 (featuring Lil Jon) 3:35
5. Different Languages (featuring Jazmine Sullivan) 4:44
6. Gangsta Luv (featuring The-Dream) 4:16
7. Pronto (featuring Soulja Boy Tell 'Em) 4:57
8. That's Tha Homie 5:43
9. Upside Down (featuring Nipsey Hussle & Problem) 4:44
10.Secrets (featuring Kokane) 4:53
11.Pimpin Ain't EZ (featuring R Kelly) 4:12
12.Luv Drunk (featuring The-Dream) 3:55
13.Special (featuring Brandy & Pharrell) 5:26
14.Outro 1:31

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-12-2009]