Smallpools - Smallpools (EP) 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 27, 2013 by Anonymous.

Smallpools - Smallpools [2013] [EP]
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Smallpools is an American-based four-piece indie pop band that formed in 2013. The band consists of Sean Scanlon (vocals), Mike Kamerman (guitar), Joe Intile (bass) and Beau Kuther (drums).

After their debut single "Dreaming" charted at number one on The Hype Machine, Smallpools' self-titled debut EP was released via RCA on July 16, 2013.

Kamerman and Scanlon, both from New Jersey, had been playing in various bands since 2007. After relocating to Los Angeles to further their musical careers, they met Oregon natives Intile and Kuther. Working with producer trio Captain Cuts, the band released their debut single "Dreaming" online on May 16, 2013, quickly reaching the #1 position on The Hype Machine, as well as reaching #23 on Billboard's Alternative Songs chart. Announcing the release of their Captain Cuts-produced EP on RCA Records, the band released their second single, "Mason Jar", to critical acclaim. Their song "Dreaming" features on the FIFA 14 soundtrack. It was also used in the season 5 premiere of The Vampire Diaries. The band and their song "Over and Over" were featured in a promotional video for Snapchat, introducing Snapchat Stories in October 2013.

01. Dreaming 3:37
02. Mason Jar 3:40
03. Over & Over 2:47
04. No Story Time 3:02

Download File

Smallpools-Smallpools-(EP)-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Smallpools-Smallpools-CDEP-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-10-2013]