Slaughterhouse – Welcome to Our House (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

MUSiC, Album. August 24, 2012 by pioko.

Second studio album and first major release by hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse, consisting of Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5’9″. The album is due for release on August 28, 2012 via Shady Records and Interscope Records.

Slaughterhouse – Welcome to Our House (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Shady Records/Aftermath
Format: m4a
Size: 167 MB

01. The Slaughter (Intro)
02. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey) (Prod. Alex Da Kid)
03. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
04. Throw That (Feat. Eminem) (Prod. T-Minus)
05. Hammer Dance (Prod. araabMUZIK)
06. Get Up (Prod. No. I.D.)
07. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green) (Prod. STREETRUNNER & Raymond “SAROM” Diaz)
08. We Did It (Skit) (Prod. Eminem)
09. Flip A Bird (Prod. Black Key Beats and Zukhan)
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz) (Prod. Mr. Porter)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey) (Prod. Alex Da Kid)
12. Frat House (Prod. T-Minus)
13. Goodbye (Prod. Boi-1da)
14. Park It Sideways (Prod. Kane Beatz)
15. Die (Prod. Mr. Porter)
16. Our Way (Outro) (Prod. Boi-1da)
17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem) (Prod. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame (Prod. STREETRUNNER & Raymond “SAROM” Diaz)
19. The Other Side (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B)(Prod. Kane Beatz & JMIKE for The Building)

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Extabit, exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • brian
  • [26 August 2012 23:32]