MUSiC. April 2, 2010 by CONFiG.

Slash-Slash-2010-TosK | 93.62 MB

Supplier : Team TosK
Ripper : Team TosK
Artist : Slash
Album : Slash
Label : Dik Hayd Records
Retail : 04/06/2010
Release : 04/01/2010
Genre : Rock
Source : CDDA
Tracks : 14
Play Time: 60 Min 34s
Birate : VBRKbps
Encoder : Lame 3.97 V2 NEW VBR

01.Ghost (Feat. Ian Astbury)
02.Crucify The Dead (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
03.Beautiful Dangerous (Feat. Fergie)
04.Back From Cali (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
05.Promise (Feat. Chris Cornell)
06.By The Sword (Feat. Andrew Stockdale)
07.Gotten (Feat. Adam Levine)
08.Doctor Alibi (Feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)
09.Watch This (Feat. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
10.I Hold On (Feat. Kid Rock)
11.Nothing To Say (Feat. M Shadows)
12.Starlight (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
13.Saint Is A Sinner Too (Feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14.We're All Gonna Die (Feat. Iggy Pop)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-04-2010]
Download now Slash-Slash-2010-TosK
Thanks man ... was looking for this. Also found your rapidshare link .. :)