Slash Made in Stoke Live 2011 NTSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR

MUSiC, MDVDR. December 17, 2011 by Jason.

Live performance from Guns N' Roses guitarist Slash, with vocals provided by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge.

Slash Made in Stoke Live 2011 NTSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR
menu: Original
subs: English, Spanish, German, French
extras: All
genre: Hard Rock

Filmed at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent on July 24th, this concert marked Slash's return to the town in which he grew up. The show came towards the end of his 2010/11 world tour in support of his debut solo album "Slash". Lead vocals on the tour were handled by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge and the setlist featured tracks from his solo album, from his albums with both Slash's Snakepit and Velvet Revolver and classic songs that he co-wrote for Guns'n'Roses. 2011-12-16 2011-11-11

format: iso
video: CCE6PASS 8.360/786/2.220 Kbs
audio: DD 5.1
playtime: 160 mins
source: DVD (NTSC)

01 Been There Lately
02 Night Train
03 Ghost
04 Mean Bone
05 Back From Cali
06 Rocket Queen
07 Civil War
08 Nothing To Say
09 Starlight
10 Promise
11 Doctor Alibi
12 Speed Parade
13 Watch This
14 Beggars & Hangers On
15 Patience
16 Godfather Solo
17 Sweet Child O' Mine
18 Slither
19 By The Sword
20 Mr Brownstone
21 Paradise City


Video Sample

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2011]