Skylar Grey - Dont Look Down Deluxe Edition CD FLAC 2013-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. July 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

Deluxe Edition CD from scene group PERFECT

Skylar Grey - Don't Look Down [2013] [Album]
Interscope Records
FLAC Lossless

2013 sophomore album from the singer/songwriter. The album's production was primarily handled by Alex da Kid and J.R. Rotem along with being executive-produced by Eminem. Guest appearances on the album include Big Sean, Eminem, Travis Barker and Angel Haze.

Deluxe Edition track listing:
01. Back from the Dead (featuring Big Sean, Travis Barker)
02. Final Warning
03. Wear Me Out
04. Religion
05. C'mon Let Me Ride (featuring Eminem)
06. Weirdo
07. Sunshine
08. Pulse
09. Glow in the Dark
10. Beautiful Nightmare
11. Shit, Man! (featuring Angel Haze)
12. Clear Blue Sky
13. Tower (Don't Look Down)
14. White Suburban

Download File

Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-(Bonus_Tracks)-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit

Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • cat
  • [27 August 2013 07:50]
please upload it again